Concord Home & School Association
Officers & Committee Chairs
2013-2014
  ** = Lead chair    
Officers:     HOME
President MaryLynne Shaffer marylynne15twin@comcast.net 484-840-1640
Co-Vice-Presidents Lisa Carlin lisamc610@verizon.net 610-459-2007
  Kristin Lutness kristinlutness@gmail.com 610-361-0837
Treasurer Rene Kabakoff rkabakoff@ymail.com 484-574-8721
Secretary Kathy Vaughn kap4kids@yahoo.com 610-358-9350
       
       
       
Annual Auction **MaryLynne Shaffer marylynne15twin@comcast.net 484-840-1640
  Lisa Carlin lisamc610@verizon.net 610-459-2007
  Kristin Lutness kristinlutness@gmail.com 610-361-0837
  Kathy Vaughn kap4kids@yahoo.com 610-358-9350
  Rene Kabakoff rkabakoff@ymail.com 484-574-8721
       
       
Book Fair **Tina Zuppo christina.zuppo@verizon.net  
  Mandeep Kaur kiiraat@yahoo.com 610-761-9374
  Jen Fruchtl jen1217@comcast.net 610-558-3261
  Kristin Lutness kristinlutness@gmail.com 610-361-0837
  Lisa Carlin lisamc610@verizon.net 610-459-2007
       
       
       
Bus Vol. Coordin. **Krista Wood kristawood@verizon.net 610-459-4946
       
       
       
Candle Sale  **Carrie Douglas carriern2002@yahoo.com 484-842-1690
Fall Fundraiser **Tricia Neff tricianeff@hotmail.com 610-924-0607
       
       
       
Comm. Cashback **Rene Kabakoff rkabakoff@ymail.com 484-574-8721
       
       
Coupon Book **Kristine Potochar kristine.potochar@gmail.com 610-459-2827
  Heather Bilson heatherbilson@gmail.com 610-497-3613
  Linda Monroe lindacat19@hotmail.com 610-459-3593
       
       
Family Fun Night **Melissa Hope candchope@comcast.net 610-361-7940
  Sue Slachta sueslachta@gmail.com 610-558-1850
  Colleen Saul saulgirls@gmail.com 610-361-9555
  Gretchen Adams gretchen.h.adams@gmail.com 610-358-3584
  Krista Wood kristawood@verizon.net 610-459-4946
       
       
       
Field Day **Kathleen DiJoseph kdijos@gmail.com 610-459-3804
  Lisa Tortorello dante0722@aol.com 610-361-0728
  Tina Zuppo christina.zuppo@verizon.net  
       
       
K Funtime **Lisa Carlin lisamc610@verizon.net 610-459-2007
  Rene Kabakoff rkabakoff@ymail.com 484-574-8721
       
       
       
       
1st Grade Funtime **Colleen Saul saulgirls@gmail.com 610-361-9555
  Kim Giles kasgiles@gmail.com 610-459-1680
  Lisa Keenan lisakennan66@comcast.net 610-361-0352
  Gwen Geibel gwen.geibel@comcast.net 484-574-8474
       
       
       
2nd Grade Funtime **Eileen McCann eileenmccann4@verizon.net 610-358-0472
  Michelle Bellis michelle.rotella@usdoj.gov 610-459-7817
       
       
       
       
Grandfriends Week **Georgina O'Hara georgina.mike@gmail.com 610-558-0074
  Michelle Bellis michelle.rotella@usdoj.gov 610-459-7817
  Kleo Dargakis kleo.dargakis@gmail.com 610-787-9195
  Kathy Vaughn kap4kids@yahoo.com 610-358-9350
  Colleen Miller cmilliga17@yahoo.com  
       
       
       
       
Holiday Shop **Kristin Lutness kristinlutness@gmail.com 610-361-0837
  Kathy Vaughn kappy27_99@yahoo.com 610-358-9350
  Robin Barbacane r.barbacane@yahoo.com 610-558-6993
  Joy Fox jmw1108@yahoo.com 484-574-8194
  Stefanie Perry sperry828@yahoo.com 610-497-3255
  Carrie Douglas carriern2002@yahoo.com 484-842-1690
       
       
       
Ice Cream Social **Gwen Geibel gwen.geibel@comcast.net 484-574-8474
  Carrie Douglas carriern2002@yahoo.com 484-842-1690
  Sue Slachta sueslachta@gmail.com 610-558-1850
  Lisa Keenan lisakennan66@comcast.net 610-361-0352
  Nicole Costa nicolecosta06@gmail.com 484-840-1541
       
       
       
       
MLK Week **Kathy Vaughn kap4kids@yahoo.com 610-358-9350
  Kelly Martini triplemartini@hotmail.com 610-558-2343
  Stefanie Perry sperry828@yahoo.com 610-497-3255
  Eileen McCann eileenmccann4@verizon.net 610-358-0472
       
       
       
       
Membership **Cynthia Robinson cynuconn92@yahoo.com  
       
       
       
Mileage Club **Liz Donaghy liz_donaghy@yahoo.com 484-842-1740
  Tina Zuppo christina.zuppo@verizon.net  
  Melissa Schillaci melikpsu@yahoo.com 610-558-6851
       
       
       
Parenting Library K **Amy Furchner afurch1975@gmail.com  
       
Parenting Library 1 **Melissa Hope candchope@comcast.net 610-361-7940
       
Parenting Library 2 **Linda Monroe lindacat19@hotmail.com 610-459-3593
       
       
       
Picture Day Coordinator **Olga Kanteliotis olgiemg@yahoo.com 610-558-4482
  **Stacey Maloney smaloney9405@gmail.com  
       
       
       
School Supplies **Nicole Costa nicolecosta06@gmail.com 484-840-1541
  **Maria McNeill mpmcneill@comcast.net 610-564-3082
       
       
2nd Gr. Math Night **Michelle Bellis michelle.rotella@usdoj.gov 610-459-7817
  Frances Zheng franceszh2009@gmail.com 610-558-4361
  Cynthia Robinson cynuconn92@yahoo.com  
  Mandeep Kaur kiiraat@yahoo.com 610-761-9374
  Eileen McCann eileenmccann4@verizon.net 610-358-0472
       
       
2nd Grade Sendoff **Georgina O'Hara georgina.mike@gmail.com 610-558-0074
  Dara Shipp ditzeed@aol.com 610-459-5584
  Nicole Costa nicolecosta06@gmail.com 484-840-1541
  Eileen McCann eileenmccann4@verizon.net 610-358-0472
  Aimee Leraris aimeemarieleraris@yahoo.com 610-459-1796
  DebiJaye Morgan kids@debijaye.com  
       
       
       
       
       
Spring Candy **Laura Fulmer fulmerlj@yahoo.com 302-229-5143
  **Nicole Costa nicolecosta06@gmail.com 484-840-1541
       
Staff Appreciation **Gabby Feldman gabfeldman@verizon.net 610-361-0502
  Kleo Dargakis kleo.dargakis@gmail.com 610-787-9195
  Stacy Weaver shochheiser@yahoo.com 610-459-3295
  Diana Lim dlim313909@aol.com 610-361-0443
  Gretchen Adams gretchen.h.adams@gmail.com 610-358-3584
  Sue Slachta sueslachta@gmail.com 610-558-1850
  Carrie Douglas carriern2002@yahoo.com 484-842-1690
  Stacey Maloney smaloney9405@gmail.com 973-807-8651
       
       
       
Spiritwear **Robin Barbacane r.barbacane@yahoo.com 610-558-6993
  **Joy Fox jmw1108@yahoo.com 484-574-8194
  MaryLynne Shaffer marylynne15twin@comcast.net 484-840-1640
       
       
Student Directory **Linda Monroe lindacat19@hotmail.com 610-459-3593
       
Volunteer **Stacy Weaver shochheiser@yahoo.com 610-459-3295
Coordinator      
       
       
       
       
Yearbook **Lisa Carlin lisamc610@verizon.net 610-459-2007
  Carrie Douglas carriern2002@yahoo.com 484-842-1690
  Mary Ippolito maryipp@verizon.net 610-361-0024
  Rene Kabakoff rkabakoff@ymail.com 484-574-8721
  Sue Slachta sueslachta@gmail.com 610-558-1850
       
       
       
       
       
BAC Chair **MaryLynne Shaffer marylynne15twin@comcast.net 484-840-1640
BAC K Krista Wood kristawood@verizon.net 610-459-4946
BAC 1st Robin Barbacane r.barbacane@yahoo.com 610-558-6993
BAC 2nd Kathleen DiJoseph kdijos@gmail.com 610-459-3804
       
Reach 211 **MaryLynne Shaffer marylynne15twin@comcast.net 484-840-1640
  Mary Glendening mglendening@gmail.com  
  Kleo Dargakis kleo.dargakis@gmail.com 610-787-9195
  Joy Fox jmw1108@yahoo.com 484-574-8194