GVSD Board of School Directors
School Board Members are elected for four year terms in the November General Election as their terms expire. Residents from Concord Township, Bethel Township and Chester Heights Borough are eligible for election to the Board.
All Board members serve as unpaid elected officials. They are expected to attend two or more evening meetings per month. In most circumstances, members do attend  additional evening meetings while serving on various committees.  
Rosemary Fiumara, President 610-842-0853
Tracy A. Karwoski, Vice-President 610-485-6320
Mary Kay Beirne610-361-0058
Robert Hayes  
Greg Chestnut
Maria Deysher
Scott Mayer610-283-5037
Robert Anderson
Richard Jones610-662-8816