Garnet Valley Image

2018-2019 Administration Contacts

Benefits/Payroll Office

Deborah Gargani
610-579-7375

Payroll Supervisor
State Retirement & Employee Tax Shelter Annuities

Barbara Viola
610-579-7376 

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 
Employee Absences, Health Benefits, Unemployment Comp, Life & Disability Benefits

Business Office

Chris Wilson
Director of Business & Support Services

Bruce Craig
Director of Operations

Curriculum Office

Mrs. Patricia Dunn
Assistant Superintendent for Schools
DUNN@garnetvalley.org
 
Mr. Anthony Gabriele                                  
Supervisor for Learning, Development & Professional Growth
Arts, Humanities, Literacy, & Federal Programs
gabriea@garnetvalley.org

Mr. Kyle Brun                                        
Supervisor for Learning, Development & Professional Growth
Mathematics & the Sciences, Standards & Assessments
brunk@garnetvalley.org Office 610-579-7308 Cell 484-574-7208

Human Resources

Diane E. Smith 
Employee Services Specialist
smithd@garnetvalley.org
(610)-579-7371

Rhonda D. Huss
Confidential Secretary
hussr@garnetvalley.org
(610) 579-7387

Linda M. Gibson
Confidential Secretary
gibsonl@garnetvalley.org
(610) 579-7388

Maintenance & Facilities

Mr. T. Bruce Craig 
Director of Operations

Mrs. Maureen Fredricks 
Administrative Secretary/Facilities Scheduler
Phone - 610-579-7431
Fax - 610-459-8637

Special Education

Theresa K. Bracken
Director of Special Education and Student Services
bracket@garnetvalley.org
610-579-7300 ext. 7364

Barbara Shaw
Assistant Director of Special Education 
shaw@garnetvalley.org
610-579-7300 ext. 7352

Kimberly Hassle-Kloss
Assistant Director of Special Education 
hasselk@garnetvalley.org
610-579-7300 ext. 7302

Technology Department

Mr. Samuel Mormando, Director of Technology, Innovation, and Online Learning - 610-579-7350
Mr. Larry Ward, Network Administrator
Mr. Stephen Moran, Technology Technician
Mrs. Christine Jones, Management Information Systems Coordinator

Transportation Office

Transportation Office:  610-579-7482
 Fax Number:  610-459-0852
 Lorraine Bytheway Supervisor of Transportation
 Arlene Mann Dispatcher
 Cindy Novoshielski Administrative Secretary
 Kathleen O'Hara Administrative Secretary






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.